Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
*
*
Perfect for routes/problems as well
I have a few of these on a 45-degree wall and they are great for system training as well as setting routes. At 45 degrees they make for good V4-6 problems. They are easy on the skin and tendons so they allow you dynamic movement without thrashing yourself. I plan to order many more of these.
12/3/2019 4:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
system wall
I have then on my 25 degree past vertical system wall.  Perfect for training and would be good for problem setting.
I find atomik holds never disappoint. Great price buy a lot....you will be glad you did.
6/11/2020 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for boulder problem training
These are great incuts that can be used for challenging movement. The size also is quite small which makes precision in executing the moves a big part of the training. Overall would get more if I had more space on the wall!
6/20/2020 4:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great price, great hold
I have these on my systems board and yeah, they're really nice.  They are nice holds to deadpoint to as their small profile demands accuracy from your dynos.
7/6/2020 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great incut hold
My wall is adjustable and I find I use these a lot on the steeper sets.  The incut is perfect and the hold is just large enough to be challenging while still comfortable.  I find open handing these to be a bit intense due to the incut, but I half-crimp these all day long.  Great texture and shaping, I will be ordering more of these for sure.  And like all of Atomik's system holds, they are super affordable.
7/13/2020 9:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Second order
Second order for me.  Like them the first time I purchased them so bought some more.
I have them on a system wall at 25*.  Perfect finger "small but positive jugs".
8/3/2020 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't really complain about the cost and quality
Two crimps for this price is a steal. I have a systems board, but I bought so many of them I'm going to set a crimpy problem with them. Depending on your angle this is anywhere from beginner friendly to advanced.
8/30/2020 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great & Cost effective hold
I am a 5.11 climber and have these on a 30 degree home wall with a vertical kicker. I have large hands and can easily fit all 4 fingers on.  They are positive & in a vertical orientation I use them on warm-up boulder problems(maybe v2-v3).
9/13/2020 9:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)