Product reviews for Free Sample Holds (Bolt-on)

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Sweet holds
Holds that you can use on any problem and great colors.
David B | 11/9/2012 1:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Sweetness
Great holds!
Guest | 12/24/2012 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Greatness
These holds are huge! I mean that out of greatness.
Guest | 12/24/2012 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Greatness
These holds are huge! I mean that out of greatness.
Guest | 12/24/2012 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Excelent holds
got five great holds. perfect for bouldering.
Daniel G | 4/27/2013 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Only the best!
I ordered a free pack of holds and got four large holds! I am now a loyal customer!
Derek L | 9/10/2013 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Epic Holds!
Got a small, med, and large of holds I wouldn't have checked out otherwise. They are stellar holds and now I know which sets to order in the future! Sick shapes, definitely got my business from now on! Thanks!
Guest | 10/23/2013 11:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Great holds
I thought atomik holds wouldn't be as good as competitors since they cost less, but a sample pack proved me wrong. I've purchased other holds already and have more on my list. Also really like the quick, personable service directly from the president himself when there is an issue.
Guest | 2/10/2014 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (11/0)
Amazing example of sizes and texture.
I was really surprised with the quality, quantity (5) and selection of holds I received in my free sample pack.  The holds they provided were all usable sizes and textures (not just foot chips) and really provided me a nice look at the shape and textures Atomik has to offer.  
Glen M | 4/15/2015 10:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Can't wait to try 'em
The holds were a great color and arrived a lot faster than I thought they would have!
Guest | 6/2/2015 5:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Great, great, great
I got 3 free holds. Great texture, great quality. They have convinced me Atomik makes great holds. Time to order a bulk pack :)
Joseph H | 10/21/2015 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
High Quality!
Ordered this sample pack after using some Atomik holds to set at my local gym. Stoked, the holds are awesome and I will for sure be buying some more soon!
Guest | 11/26/2015 11:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
FREE is always awesome!!!
Atomik is unbeatable in their hold quality and customer service.  I am 55 years old and have  done business with thousands of retailers in my lifetime and I have never experienced anything like the customer care Atomik shows in their generosity toward their customers.  The holds they provide for free are not just the stuff that isn't moving or overstocked.  They are a true representation of the variety of holds they offer.  This is an amazing company with an amazing product line and amazing customer service.  They're basically amazing.  Did I already say that?  Buy Atomik holds you won't regret it.
Paul V | 12/12/2016 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Wow
Best holds ever!!
Jan S | 12/19/2016 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Excellent service
Kenny and the Atomik crew are the bomb just like their climbing holds. Exceptional customer service and incredible climbing holds!!!!
Guest | 2/5/2017 7:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hands Down Best Holds!
When I saw the "Sample" pack I was ecstatic, they are amazing holds and I haven't gone with another hold company ever since. Must try them!!!!
Caden C | 3/16/2017 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fantastic Holds!
With my first order, I requested the sample holds in the colors I was most interested in, and I received three really nice different size holds in the colors I wanted. This helped me to choose both the colors and also get a better understanding of the sizes. In my next order, I got ten very useful small holds as the freebies, which introduced me to some new shaped and sizes. I was super happy with them! Thank you, Atomik, for being awesome! :)
Anna G | 11/13/2017 8:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
THANK YOU
I ordered these along with a set of jugs for our home wall I built for my 8 year old daughter, and I greatly appreciate the selection: Y'all included a huge (and fun) banana and a fish into the mix... Super fun and surprising. THANK YOU! You rock. Literally. :)
Peter N | 12/3/2017 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Convinced me to go Atomik
This pack of samples convinced me to become a loyal Atomik customer. The quality, texture, ergonomics, shipping, packaging. Everything was spot on. And this is how I found out that Divot jugs are awesome! Never would have tried them before.
Rhys B | 12/27/2017 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thanks so much for the nice holds!
I'm on a tight budget and was really appreciative of the free sample holds when I received our package of climbing holds.  The big one was a nice large jug and it's now bolted to my 5-yr-old son's wall as a finishing hold.  I also ordered the 47-piece set and it was cool to see the different styles the free samples.  Atomic is such a cool company!
Derek M | 1/9/2018 11:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
must-have
The holds were not cheaply made and were a great reflection of the varity of atomic now I aways look on here for any climbing holds
Nathan W | 11/21/2018 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
must-have
The holds were not cheaply made and were a great reflection of the varity of atomic now I aways look on here for any climbing holds
Nathan W | 11/21/2018 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is why Atomik is the best
I got five holds and got this extra on the side  but when I got them I expected a small jug a large jug and a medium jug but I got a small jug  a medium jug large limestone jug but also to my surprise I got a XXL simple sloper too
Nathan W | 11/24/2018 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this is why Atomik is the best
I got five holds and got this along with it and I expected to get three small jugs but instead got a three big jugs with good textures and previewed what was out there and along with it I also got a simple XL sloper for free also this shows why Atomik is the best
Nathan W | 11/24/2018 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stoked.
The wife ordered me some volumes I was hoping to get without her knowing.. haha, stoked to open a surprise box filled with the two volumes I order, which were finely crafted and super high quality. Then the bonus, the free holds, but not only holds, ANOTHER volume! And, 7 other holds that help bring our new section of wall to life. Needless to say, I’ll be sticking with these guys for my whole home wall build. Just added two more sections and made a wife approved order. Haha, I am stoked to get all the holds, and training stuff for our just off center slab. 3 degree wall flowing into a 25 degree wall.
Guest | 12/30/2018 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite deal :)
Great holds! You have a customer for life!
CTG P | 1/17/2019 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome.
We own a pediatric therapy company and are installing a climbing wall for our patients.  In my sample order I noted that we were looking for kid-friendly holds and they sent us a XL banana! The holds are great -- we'll be ordering our holds from Atomik!
Guest | 3/22/2019 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best company!
I ordered these along with my order and requested some that would work for a steeeeeep woody. ALL the holds sent to me were quite large and for a steep wall!!!! Couldn’t be more happy! Totally offsets the shipping cost. I really appreciate that they went out of their way to fulfill my request.
Amanda C | 8/28/2019 5:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)