Product reviews for 20 Classic Feet (Screw On)

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Assortment of Jibs
Very solid assortment of jibfoot holds, do not expect anything crazy, a few can be used as hands on vertical to 15 degree walls (V4/5+), but expect to use as feet. Varying difficulty.
John R | 4/26/2020 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Variety of small feet
I set these footholds on the bottom 1/3 of my 40 degree board to provide some feet for the opening moves. I also used some of the bigger ones for hand holds on volumes. I am happy with the job that they do, though be warned that on steep walls they are quite bad. This was what I was hoping shooting for, but if your wall is steeper than 30 degrees expect to get good at putting your weight on some bad feet!
Matthew P | 4/28/2020 8:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality feet but small
these are great feetholds just slightly smaller than I expected. most all of them are 2screws to attach, I would recommend 1.25-1.5" .  quality texture sticky out of the box, just slightly small beware.
Brian F | 5/1/2020 8:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Variety
Nice variety of screw on feet. I'm using them on a 30 degree wall and the smaller holds are challenging and the larger holds are super solid. Lots of different shapes too.
Sean W | 6/3/2020 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Small Feet
I have a vertical wall and these feet are awesome. They help with practicing proper footwork. A few of the feet could be used as two-finger holds.
Sarah H | 6/5/2020 6:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Also great for technique
Using these and dripstone foot holds for foot technique. Dripstones a little harder than these with some sliding from the direction of the surface contours. Not a lot of diversity but still very useful. Some are large enough for very small finger crimps.
Peter I | 6/14/2020 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good little feet
Good set of foot jibs, lot of different sizes.
Alexandre C | 6/15/2020 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't complain
Great little screw on pack. A few can be tough hand holds or thrown on a volume as a decent hand-hold. Varying difficulty of foot holds. Some cant be used on a steep wall but are perfect for the kickboard.
Nicholas P | 6/18/2020 9:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Additions for Footwork
These footchips have been great to add to my home wall to add options for more feet to practice various foot positions. They are textured well compared to my other footchips which are quite polished in texture. This gives the feet and mental training a good balance of learning friction of various surface types.
Nitish N | 6/20/2020 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great sample of styles.
I bought these for the bottom kicker of my wall. Very small size and better used for vertical and less steep walls. It's a good sample of all the different styles of foot holds.
Don R | 6/21/2020 7:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)