*
*
A Perfect Easy Hold
Years ago we took off all our bolt on holds and replaced them with screw on holds.  We could not be happier.  We keep these holds on as outdoor wooden rock climbing wall for kids.  And these handles ensure that even younger kids are able to get the hang of climbing and make it to the top.  With screw on holds we never have to worry about spinners, they are quick and easy to put up, and we never have to worry about t-nuts rusting out.  I would highly recommend these.  We leave them outdoors, year round and they still look and work great after 5 years.
12/19/2019 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Comfortable Jug
This makes for a nice addition of an easy jug in between bolted sections of the home wall. The rounded shape is easy on the skin. I used to use these as screw-on pull up holds.
3/2/2020 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Ring
I bought this as it would be a great hold for our kids' ceiling climbing wall. The kids love it and even my adult hands can fit into it! It is one of our favorite holds!
3/17/2020 7:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
large ring
Love this hold! I had to order another one! The kids love using this one on their ceiling!!!
3/22/2020 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Home Roof Project
Great addition as in the product description as a “thank God” hold for my quarantine home roof build.  Fits about 3 adult fingers easily. Highly recommend!
4/13/2020 7:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Building Grip Strength for Spartan
Once my gym closed due to COVID-19, I realized I needed to convert my garage into a training ground for my obsession of Spartan Races.  I found Atomik's website and ordered these large screw on handles to mount onto the face of my garage ceiling beam in conjunction with other Atomic holds.  I created a horizontal traverse using the large handles intermixed and at the stop and start of the traverse.  They were easy to install with a power drill.  The items were delivered in a timely fashion and I went with a custom color to go with my Seahawks themed garage.
5/8/2020 8:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Lots of pulls and save your hands.
I have these cross gap one on each side of my 45's and it makes for some great no foot runs. Also great for pullup variations. Plus you don't have to sacrifice your calluses on long multiple run days.
6/11/2020 7:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great meaty hold
Very meaty comfortable hold! My youngest son loves it because he can hang on it. Good hold for a break. Can't say enough good things about Atomik.
6/16/2020 6:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great ceiling holds!
I bought a few of these to put on the top of my home climbing wall. They have a good, comfortable grip that's not so coarse as to hurt your fingers if you slide in / out.

Really make for a great addition to the wall to allow for moves across the ceiling. Whole hand fits comfortably.
8/20/2020 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Customer Service
Kenny was quick to get my order corrected. Would definitely buy from Atomik again.
9/28/2020 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Jug Hold
I was looking for a suitcase like handle jug hold for the roof on my home climbing gym- I found it.  This is great- I can wrap all of my fingers around it for campusing- great fiction.  I love that I can get the Screw in option for this hold.  It feels solid when I grab it and is very comfortable.  Great hold!
10/1/2020 10:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Secure, versatile hold
I really like this hold. It is secure and big enough to securely hold onto, yet small enough to fit onto small space on a wall. The coarse texture of the hold adds security to a hold that you can get 3 fingers into. Nice foothold as well, if you are using it on an incline wall it can serve as both a handhold and a foothold. Well done
10/29/2020 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for downclimbing and hanging under the roof
This is my 3rd purchase of the Large Ring- the screw on version works well on the wall because of the areas that I could not put t-nuts on.  This hold is the right size to hang on with all of my fingers if I choose- and great grip.  Atomik hold in general have great friction on them- more than other manufacturers.  Atomik is my go to company for holds!
11/11/2020 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)