*
*
great balls of fire
These balls are awesome. Smallest ball is difficult, able to hand share the 3" ball, 4 inch ball is easy but versatile on all degree walls. This package is a great way to enhance your wall.
6/20/2018 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Holds
Overall, they are great holds and you can make extremely fun routes with them. The 2" ball is tiny, but the 3" and 4" balls are great.
2/20/2020 9:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great set
perfect set of a foothold or small hold and positive jug like holds for a great price.
4/15/2020 9:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Extremely fun
similar to another review i would agree that these 3 holds are a great mix of sizes from easy to fairly difficult.  the smallest ball is definitely one handed, while the others are matchable.  very fun on a 20* overhang.
5/1/2020 8:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 balls and a foot piece
The 3” and 4” balls are super solid hand holds, but the 2” ball is awkward. It gets used more as a foot hold.
6/1/2020 11:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super fun for my overhang wall
The 4” provides a nice sloping challenge, especially for my wife and kids who have smaller hands. We all agree that the 3” fits nicely into a palm and gives you that sense of “thank goodness” relief when your fingers are starting to tire. The 2” is challenging so I either use it as a foot hold for ankle hooks, or for a pinch on a 90 degree wall. Very smooth texture makes for a comfortable grab.
6/11/2020 10:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun holds
This set is a nice, unique addition to any wall. All three feel juggy on vertical, but become quite difficult on the overhung sections. I was pleasantly surprised that I could use the smallest hold as an interesting pinch, and the larger two are matchable. Definitely makes for fun, interesting routes!
6/25/2020 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much Fun to Be Had
We bought these holds specifically to round out a set of Kilter Beanies that were just too wicked hard in our 60 degree wall. They are awesome and challenging at that angle and complement the other slopers perfectly. The small one is mostly just a helpful foot, but the other two are great for unique and fun hand positions you’ll never find outside. Probably going to get an even bigger one for exponentially more fun!
9/12/2020 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
big ones are best
the big ones are really the bomb here, the smallest one is heinous, but that's the spread. 3 +4 inch are one handers, expect v1/3 with a slight overhang.

2 inch is hilarious and fun, best hold in the pack honestly. get a sick throw to that, or start low on it and just laugh. great hold.
9/23/2020 9:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)